Professional Contacts:

As part of our degree show, we are required to expand our connections within the media industry in order to invite professionals to come and watch our final projects. This is very important, and as a result I did not want to invite any media professionals but instead directly those in small or independent production companies as my role within the film was producer I would like to demonstrate my capability and as a result gain their valuable input and hopefully advice within their jobs and projects they have participated in. As a result after doing thorough research I chose the following five contacts whom I also emailed personally informing them about the degree show and express my interest within the industry:

Christine Hartland

Gareth Jones

Tasha Bertram

Staten Cousins-Roe

Poppy Roe

Leave a comment